Equestrian Australia Announces 2013 National Dressage Futures Squads

9 years ago StraightArrow Comments Off on Equestrian Australia Announces 2013 National Dressage Futures Squads

Equestrian Australia announced Friday the National Dressage Futures Squads for 2013.

Selectors traveled around Australia as part of the Talent Identification assessment days with more than 100 combinations taking part.

Now in its second year, the Talent Identification Program forms an important part of the national High Performance Program as it identifies promising horse and rider combinations competing at lower levels who show potential to be future members of the Dressage elite and A squads.

Inclusion in the Futures Squad is designed to assist the combination in preparing for national and eventually international competition.

Futures Squad members will be invited to National High Performance squad clinics and will have access to a range of additional support as part of the National Pathways Program.

Rider – Horse
Ali Foye – Whistler GP
Amanda Shoobridge – Revelwood Destiny
Angela Donaldson – Danson Destiny
Angela Donaldson – Danson Don Prestige
Brett Parbery – Furstin Friendship
Carolyn Henley – James 007
Cassia Montgomery – Rebel M
Courtney Larard – F1 Shiraz
Danielle Shearer – Riverview Cinderella
Denise Rogan – Virtuel I
Deon Stokes – Royal Oak
Emma Flavelle – Caberet C
Georgina Cattermole – Bellaire Cannavaro
Gitte Donvig – Brioni
Hayley Gilbert – Dicavalli Dior
Heather Currie – Emporio Van De Zwarte Mouen
Holly Cutler – Diva Royale
Jayden Brown – San Andreas
Jessica Shaw – Amage Wasabi
Kerry Mack – Mayfield Limelight
Lilah Nieuwland – Wajama
Linda Foster – HV Her Highness
Lisa Martin – First Famous
Louise Hillman – Lord Louie
Lydia Jackson – Flashazz
Maree Tomkinson – Debstar
Maree Tomkinson – Saddle Up Romper Stomper
Melissa Van Den Berg – Dornkaart
Monica Bird – Quinlin
Nadia Coghlan – Fiderdanz
Phillipa Cassidy – Voltaire
Ria Grivell – Acacia Ridge Galileo
Robbie Soster – Danora
Ruth Schneeberger – PS Royal Dancer
Ruth Walker – Walden Park Columbus
Sally Rose Mayall – Hollingrove Sunburst
Sharyn McCombe – Yarramee B Bear
Sidney Hoffman – Freedom C
Sue Chandler – Tasman Park Fanfare
Tor Van Den Berg – Lady Sinatra
Vanesa Midwinter – New World Prince of Pzazz
Vanessa Dunstan – Lord Deniro