World Cup Grand Prix Starting Order

7 years ago StraightArrow Comments Off on World Cup Grand Prix Starting Order

LAS VEGAS, April 15, 2015–Starting order for the World Cup dressage Grand Prix beginning at 12:15 pm U.S. Pacific time (3:15pm US Eastern Time/2115 CET) Thursday:

Starting Order